Yeap! At the moment there are 4 roles in the “G4S WithU” app.
- Creator: has access to all functionality of the app and can create, delete or even erase groups and members
- Administrator: has access to all app functionality, but cannot delete the Group in which he has been invited nor can he change other member roles and personal information
- Protected Member: Have limited access to the app functionality, insuring that the Administrators of the Group to have a total overview of the member’s activity. Protected members can not alter of have a view of the Places created by Group Creators or Administrators
- Member: A member can only receive notifications and alerts